Grievance Redressal Committee

Management is pleased to establish Grievance Redressal Committee for resolving grievances of the entire litigant as per the guidelines issued from the AICTE.

Henceforth all aggrieved students, their parents & others may approach to the Grievance Redressal Committee whose members are as follows;

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Mr. V. T. Dhuri Convener
2 Mr. Vilas Satam Member
3 Ms. Priti Tyagi Member
4 Mr. S. H. Mane Member
5 Ms. N. B. Shah Member
6 Ms. Prachi Kshirsagar Member

Latest News

AICTE    DTE    Mumbai Univ.    NBA

SSS    Maharastra Govt.    UGC   


PVPPCOE, Placement